Billion Beats Productions - Til Death Do Us Part CDs


Rock Solid Music presents Til Death Do Us Part by Billion Beats Productions. This release features songs with T-Rock, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Chamillionaire, Lil Tec, Smoke, Rem Steele and more.

Track Listing

1. Billion Beats Intro
2. The Reception - T-Rock, Veeno Gunna, Down Pat, Sheena, Big Heavy, Preach
3. Above It All - Odd-1
4. Ride - Down Pat, On Point, FYA
5. For the OG’s - Chamillionaire, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
6. Da Truth - Lil Tec
7. Battle Within - Smoke
8. My Love - Preach (feat. Brittany Be)
9. Hypnotized - Smoke (feat. Low Key and Candice)
10. Keep Yo Mind - T-Rock
11. In the Meantime - Down Pat
12. Hashtag - Smoke & Rem Steele