T-Rock - Prelude to a Kill CDs


'Prelude To A Kill' features guest appearances from Mr. Sche, Haveknotz, Reek and P.R.E.A.C.H. along with production from Mossberg and Billion Beats.

Track Listing

1. Spazz Out
2. Built Like Us
3. Don’t Blow My High
4. Out My Way
5. Fast Justice
6. Bust It Open
7. Chopper Step (feat. Haveknotz)
8. All The Way To Dat Bank (feat. Reek)
9. Git Right
10. Bad Blood
11. Hell On Earth (feat. Mr. Sche & P.R.E.A.C.H.) [Bonus Track]