T-Rock - Season's Chiefins CDs


T-Rock and Rock Solid Music hit you with a surprise holiday release, Season's Chiefins.

Track Listing

1. Season's Chiefins (Intro)
2. Every Year This Time
3. Anotha Dubsack (Interlude)
4. Smokin Mistletoes
5. Wonderful Christmas
6. Backdoe Santa Claus
7. Counted Blessins
8. Da New Year
9. Season's Chiefins (Outro)