T-Rock - Etched In Stone: The Lost Chronicles CDs


This is the re-release of T-Rock's underground album, Etched In Stone: The Lost Chronicles. Features previously unreleased bonus tracks.

Track Listing

1. Down for the Cause
2. Clash of the Titans
3. Raw Deal
4. Name Game
5. The Story
6. Nothing Coming Free
7. Tear Da Roof Off
8. The Game
9. Take It to the Floor
10. Living Legend
11. Still Living
12. Hands On Em
13. Cash
14. I Gotta Git It
15. My Side of Town
16. Tribute
17. My Clique
18. Put Em Up
19. Thank God I Made It