T-Rock - The Burning Book: Chapter Zero CDs


T-Rock presents The Burning Book: Chapter Zero featuring Area 51, Reek, Dyme Deville, Flo Dawgs, Scrilla Man, E-N-J and the Rock Solid Royal Family.

Track Listing

1. Clockwork
2. Hustleman (feat. Reek of Area 51)
3. Gotz To Grind
4. A Plug
5. Can Ya Dig Me
6. Still Ball (feat. Dyme Deville)
7. New Found Lover (feat. Scrilla Man and E-N-J)
8. Sound Like Me
9. All Dat Money
10. Porn Star (feat. Flo Dawgs)
11. Call His Own Shots (feat. Scrilla Man)
12. Buss A Move (feat. Rock Solid Mafia)
13. But The Money
14. Times Change