T-Rock - Smokamania CDs


Track Listing

1. King Shit (feat. Mr. Sche)
2. No Grave (feat. Odd 1)
3. In the Clouds (feat. Scrilla Man)
4. Middle Finger Up
5. In Pocket
6. Bout Nothin
7. The Main Event Mafia (feat. Smoke Corleone & Lil Tec of the Haveknotz)
8. Stoner
9. We Can Do Whatever
10. Hate It or Like It (feat. Smoke Corleone of the Haveknotz)
11. All Y'all Can Get It
12. Loud Pack
13. Well Done (A Tribute to Lord Infamous)
14. Outro (What's Coming Soon)