T-Rock - Universal Mackin CDs


This is the re-release of T-Rock's underground album, Universal Mackin. It now includes full artwork and a previously unreleased bonus track.

Track Listing

1. You Know It's Us
2. Blood In, Blood Out
3. Dat's Game
4. Road Full of Tears
5. Root of All Evil
6. What U Doin For It
7. Let Em Be
8. Universal Mackin
9. Get It Off Yo Chest
10. Kill or Be Killed
11. Scary Mary
12. Autobiography of a Born Sinner
13. Fuck Wit Me
14. Hoes Can't Be Housewives
15. Jamaica
16. B.H.S.
17. Stirred Up (Previously Unreleased)