T-Rock - Patriot Games CDs


Patriot Games by T-Rock features appearances from Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Scrilla Man and C-Mob.

Track Listing

1. Patriot Games
2. Poppin Rubberbands
3. Know What's Happenin feat. Scrilla Man
4. My Gangsta
5. Ride Out feat. C-Mob
6. Encourage Myself
7. Pop It Off
8. The Heaven Within
9. When It's On
10. Real Life Story
11. Poppin Rubberbands (Remix) feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp