Lord Infamous - Scarecrow Tha Terrible CDs


Lord Infamous returns to his dark and demonic sound on Scarecrow Tha Terrible. Album produced by Maceo and co-produced by Lord Infamous. Features songs with Kingpin Skinny Pimp, T-Rock, Lil Jack and Manson Family.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Skit
3. Come Back to Hell
4. Just Gone Be Myself
5. Psycho (feat. Lil Jack & T-Rock)
6. Livewire
7. Skit
8. Vengeance
9. Duck
10. Skit
11. Getcha Touched (feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp & Lil Jack)
12. Not All There
13. Wow
14. Gun High
15. Addict (feat. Manson Family)