T-Rock and Dark Cappa - RNG (Rise N Grind 3) CDs


RNG (Rise N Grind 3) is the third installment of the Rise N Grind series from T-Rock and Dark Cappa. Produced by Mossberg808.

Track Listing

1. Rock Out
2. The Weed
3. Grind Harder
4. Plugged In
5. Evening in the Clouds
6. That's Gangsta
7. Show Me the Money
8. Still Hood
9. Neener